Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Hawaii Dental LLC

General Dentistry located in Kamuela, HI

54 total reviews

North Hawaii Dental LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Hawaii Dental LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
SUSAN H.
Submitted 08/02/22
She saw me the same day! She is great!!
LEANNE C.
Submitted 08/01/22
It was very good nice and friendly staff
DONALD* C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very Thorough
CARL J.
Submitted 07/12/22
They are the best- i had tooth pain, they fit me in and took care of me- referred me for a root canal. They are exceptionally professional and kind. Highly recommended.
NAU'ILEIILIMA M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Meyer and staff are knowledgable, friendly and caring.
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very knowledgible md caring.
LLEWELYN K.
Submitted 07/07/22
My experience at the dentist was very good. Doctor and staff were cordial and efficient. I would recommend them any time. Have a good day.
ARTHUR G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly folks, very capable doctor, very satisfied with rendered service.
DOLORES W.
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff members, which includes the compassionate Dr Meyer, are very caring and helpful
SHIRLEY ANN F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly comfortable setting and very competent staff. Dr. Meyer offered new insight into my dental issues.
ROXANNE R.
Submitted 06/11/22
The whole staff is so professional and at the same time so caring so much aloha I look forward to going back to get the rest of my dental work done I so highly recommend them their like OHANA Mahalo Nui Dr Meyers and the Gang
DONALD* C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always trustworthy and professional
BETH M.
Submitted 06/02/22
My entire experience at North Hawaii Dental has been great. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating, and I couldn’t be happier with their work- from teeth cleaning to replacing fillings. Highly recommend.
PAUL L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Outstanding Service
PHYLLIS L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent, csring
LESTER K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Just completed implant process including a new bridge...very satisfied with the process and results. Now have a complete set of teeth.
DAYNA L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant and comfortable, the staff is friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to my next appointment
KEVIN K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding
SUSAN H.
Submitted 04/28/22
My teeth were checked. The office said they would call me to schedule my next appointment.