Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Hawaii Dental LLC

General Dentistry located in Kamuela, HI

4.84/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

North Hawaii Dental LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Hawaii Dental LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Caring, calming, competent
MARIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great
LESLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Meyer is very
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast and well done. Had a filling replaced in a lower front tooth.
E. KAREN* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always concerned about my comfort. Explained the procedure ahead of time. My implant is perfect. Thank you for accommodating me.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
SUSAN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She saw me the same day! She is great!!
LEANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
It was very good nice and friendly staff
DONALD* C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very Thorough
CARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
They are the best- i had tooth pain, they fit me in and took care of me- referred me for a root canal. They are exceptionally professional and kind. Highly recommended.
NAU'ILEIILIMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Meyer and staff are knowledgable, friendly and caring.
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very knowledgible md caring.
LLEWELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My experience at the dentist was very good. Doctor and staff were cordial and efficient. I would recommend them any time. Have a good day.
ARTHUR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly folks, very capable doctor, very satisfied with rendered service.
DOLORES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff members, which includes the compassionate Dr Meyer, are very caring and helpful
SHIRLEY ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly comfortable setting and very competent staff. Dr. Meyer offered new insight into my dental issues.
ROXANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
The whole staff is so professional and at the same time so caring so much aloha I look forward to going back to get the rest of my dental work done I so highly recommend them their like OHANA Mahalo Nui Dr Meyers and the Gang
DONALD* C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always trustworthy and professional
BETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
My entire experience at North Hawaii Dental has been great. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating, and I couldn’t be happier with their work- from teeth cleaning to replacing fillings. Highly recommend.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Outstanding Service