Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Hawaii Dental LLC

General Dentistry located in Kamuela, HI

54 total reviews

North Hawaii Dental LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Hawaii Dental LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROWENA L.
Submitted 04/24/22
Felt comfortable. Dr. Meyer explained her plan of treatment to me which I totally understood and agreed. Her staff were courteous and friendly!
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Following Dr.Meyer to Waimea from Hilo is a testimony to the excellent service I have received from her. She is always cheerful, thorough and takes her time. Her assistant, Anna, is delightful and professional. Davlynn is courteous and helpful. My smile looks a lot better now!
NEIL* A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
EDGAR S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone here has been very helpful and professional
CECELIA* A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Cheerful, friendly and competent staff and Dentist. Quality care and most importantly excellent results!
ATLEENE* A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, pleasant, and made me feel comfortable.
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly and Fast
RODGER H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Caring,polite,competent. Explains procedure. Treated with Aloha, dignity and respect
TERESITA* V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Meyer is very thorough in explaining to me what she gonna do and answer all my questions. She does wonderful job .
OSWALDO* C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly staff, Ja Nae did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving advice on oral hygiene. Met Dr Maricris for the first time and I was impressed and made you feel welcome and comfortable.
CLESSON K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very personable service. Great team.
VALERIE* A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Meyer’s and her staff are very professional and I am very comfortable being a patient there. Thank you!
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 02/25/22
It was good. Enjoyed the friendship of the staff.
TOSHIHIRO O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Efficient staff. Friendly and pleasant atmosphere.
ALEXANDER L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
RICHARD J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
BRYAN T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great!
RAYNETTE M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Meyer and her staff are #1 in my opinion. The atmosphere within their establishment, from the time you enter until the time you leave, gives me that warm, welcoming Ohana feeling. Just to walk in and see a smile, along with a warm greetting, takes away any anxiety that may be lurking ink the background. Dr. Meyer's bubbly, joyful and yes, professional approach eases all tension. I love the fact that she explains her procedure and what she'll be doing, the"always checking up" on how you're doing and the "talk sorry" sessions are awesome. She makes you feel very comfortable and knowing that she'll take good care of you and your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer and staff at North Hawai'i Dental, LLC to anyone in need of a dental provider. Dr. Meyer, Dave Lynn, Jana'e and Anna, Mahalo Nui for all you do.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Is very personable and explained everything she was doing. She doesn't criticize, but gives helpful suggestions.