Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Hawaii Dental LLC

General Dentistry located in Kamuela, HI

4.84/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

North Hawaii Dental LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Hawaii Dental LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent, csring
LESTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Just completed implant process including a new bridge...very satisfied with the process and results. Now have a complete set of teeth.
DAYNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant and comfortable, the staff is friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to my next appointment
KEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding
SUSAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My teeth were checked. The office said they would call me to schedule my next appointment.
ROWENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Felt comfortable. Dr. Meyer explained her plan of treatment to me which I totally understood and agreed. Her staff were courteous and friendly!
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Following Dr.Meyer to Waimea from Hilo is a testimony to the excellent service I have received from her. She is always cheerful, thorough and takes her time. Her assistant, Anna, is delightful and professional. Davlynn is courteous and helpful. My smile looks a lot better now!
NEIL* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
EDGAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone here has been very helpful and professional
CECELIA* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Cheerful, friendly and competent staff and Dentist. Quality care and most importantly excellent results!
ATLEENE* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, pleasant, and made me feel comfortable.
RUSSELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly and Fast
RODGER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Caring,polite,competent. Explains procedure. Treated with Aloha, dignity and respect
TERESITA* V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Meyer is very thorough in explaining to me what she gonna do and answer all my questions. She does wonderful job .
OSWALDO* C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly staff, Ja Nae did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving advice on oral hygiene. Met Dr Maricris for the first time and I was impressed and made you feel welcome and comfortable.
CLESSON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very personable service. Great team.
VALERIE* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Meyer’s and her staff are very professional and I am very comfortable being a patient there. Thank you!
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It was good. Enjoyed the friendship of the staff.
TOSHIHIRO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Efficient staff. Friendly and pleasant atmosphere.