Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Hawaii Dental LLC

General Dentistry located in Kamuela, HI

4.84/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

North Hawaii Dental LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Hawaii Dental LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
BRYAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great!
RAYNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Meyer and her staff are #1 in my opinion. The atmosphere within their establishment, from the time you enter until the time you leave, gives me that warm, welcoming Ohana feeling. Just to walk in and see a smile, along with a warm greetting, takes away any anxiety that may be lurking ink the background. Dr. Meyer's bubbly, joyful and yes, professional approach eases all tension. I love the fact that she explains her procedure and what she'll be doing, the"always checking up" on how you're doing and the "talk sorry" sessions are awesome. She makes you feel very comfortable and knowing that she'll take good care of you and your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer and staff at North Hawai'i Dental, LLC to anyone in need of a dental provider. Dr. Meyer, Dave Lynn, Jana'e and Anna, Mahalo Nui for all you do.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Is very personable and explained everything she was doing. She doesn't criticize, but gives helpful suggestions.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Awesome staff! Professional and genuine. I am grateful for the team at North Hawaii Dental.
PAUL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff very professional and friendly. They make sure I am comfortable prior, during and after procedure.
RENEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
After not going to dentist for 6 years, they didn’t make me feel ashamed.They went out of their way to explain everything, lay put your options and the were so kind. They made me feel comfortable.
ROGER* B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Happy
KEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Flawless and competent
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional and pleasant experience.
LAURA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional but also friendly and made me relaxed and comfortable
DUNCAN* D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Super good dental experience. Great chairside manner; positive and friendly atmosphere in the office; meticulous and careful in her dental surgery procedures.
GEORGE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Quick and efficient! Filling in 1 tooth
LINDA STAR L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr is very personable, and answers all questions. Gives recommendations for good care.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional and caring.
LORY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
They are really good and nice i recommend to anyone
JOHANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Meyer and staff are professional and provide excellent dental care! Mahalo Nui Loa!
ILMAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional, and pleasant.